Let’s Talk Dementia

One of the most problematic things to find out about dementia is that, in most cases, dementia is irreversible and incurable.

                                     The Seven Stages of Dementia

Stage 1: No Cognitive Decline

Stage 2: Age Associated Memory Impairment

Stage 3: Mild Cognitive Impairment

Stage 4: Mild Dementia

Stage 5: Moderate Dementia

Stage 6: Moderately Severe Dementia

Stage 7: Severe Dementia


Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.